REVIEWS

Genevieve moreno
Genevieve moreno
2022-04-16
Great experience by far!!! I was recommended by family members and I was not disappointed. The staff made this experience very welcoming and comfortable. Very professional setting. I liked that staff was also bilingual.
erica sanchez
erica sanchez
2022-04-03
MaiSol “MaiSolBeauty” Beauty
MaiSol “MaiSolBeauty” Beauty
2022-03-13
I had an US with this facility, and they gave me a wonderful experience. I came all by myself, and they truly made me feel so comfortable. Images were beyond amazing. Thank you ladies <3
Viridiana Hernandez
Viridiana Hernandez
2022-01-18
It was the best experience, my daughter loved it. They are very nice and they take their time making sure the baby is being seen.
Karli Pugh
Karli Pugh
2021-11-08
They probably see a million babies a month, but they genuinely make you feel so special about seeing yours. Thank you for the amazing experience!
Sarah Bice
Sarah Bice
2021-08-10
Faith was amazing! She made it such an awesome experience! I highly recommend her for ultrasound. She got great pictures for us and confirmed the gender right away!
Elizabeth Marin
Elizabeth Marin
2021-07-23
very good service my son did not show well and they gave me another appointment and I was well attended thanks 😃🙏👶
wandy siam
wandy siam
2021-05-22
The employees and owner are awesome. My son and his girlfriend was losing their baby due to the survival chance and other issues. Due to COVID-19 my son was not able to go with his GF to the doctors visit when the sonogram was done. He was not able to see the baby nor hear the heart beat. Womb's window gave my son the opportunity to see his baby for the first and last time. The staff treated my son and his GF with care and compassion. They gave them more time to view the baby. Thank you so much, we all appreciate you!
amber gomez
amber gomez
2021-05-14
Very nice place the lady’s were friendly, they did not rush you and the tech was very nice patient with my baby. I left a happy customer. Will recommend hands down over peek a baby whom canceled a hour before my appointment.
Destinee Rubalcaba
Destinee Rubalcaba
2021-05-11
This place is amazing!!! Much better experience than Peek A Baby. Clean establishment. Friendly staff. Professionals. Clear photos. Great price!! Thank you so much for a great experience.

Womb's Window
4.7
Based on 176 reviews
powered by Facebook
Corasia Robertson
Corasia Robertson
2022-08-19T17:28:59+0000
31 weeks 3D&HD of my baby boy 💙. Carleigh was super patient with my stubborn baby. She’s literally the nicest I loved... my experience and kept me super comfortable. 🥰 Thank you so much❤️read more
Kyndall Zucker
Kyndall Zucker
2022-07-27T23:15:33+0000
28 weeks pregnant with twins & decided to get our 3D ultrasound here. we chose womb’s window because they allowed 10... people to join me in the room during the session. myself, my fiancé, our parents, & all of our siblings were able to get a glimpse of our twins in 3D. the pictures came out so great and we are so happy with them!! i highly recommendread more
Tk Lozano
Tk Lozano
2022-07-21T17:17:17+0000
Carleigh was amazing! Its so nice to meet nice people and make your ultrasounds more enjoyable she was so sweet soo... nice and she got really good songorams of my baby girl i cant wait to go back to her for my 3DThanks so much Carleigh! You're awesome ☺️- Takararead more
Alexandra Lynn
Alexandra Lynn
2022-06-18T02:00:09+0000
Words don’t even describe how amazing these photos came out and how lovely the employees are !! They deserve more than... 5 stars! Thank you for these photosread more
Alexis Alvarez
Alexis Alvarez
2022-05-30T12:57:16+0000
Womb’s window has been my favorite since my first pregnancy back in 2018 but this pregnancy they have gone above and... beyond! This is by far my favorite place to get my ultrasounds, the staff is A M A Z I N G! I love love Carleigh she is honestly the best! I can NOT wait to see you in a few more weeks for my 26 week ultrasound! They make you feel so comfortable and welcomed! Don’t hesitate to book with them! Cleanest, huge, beautiful, rooms & by far the best atmosphere!🤍✨read more
Maranda Ramsey
Maranda Ramsey
2022-05-19T23:09:08+0000
Alyss was so sweet and patient! My baby is super stubborn and these were what we could get after we already had to... reschedule due to her stubbornness once! Veryyyy happy!read more
Bethany Shimmel
Bethany Shimmel
2022-05-11T06:16:27+0000
The girls at Womb’s window are amazing! My baby was being very stubborn and of course didn’t want to show his face but... they did an amazing job trying to get the best they could and were so sweet through the whole process. Definitely would recommend using them!read more
Maria Battle
Maria Battle
2022-03-17T04:34:52+0000
Womb’s Window is the best!!♥️ Carleigh and the entire staff is SO amazing!! And we couldn’t believe how kind and sweet... they were! We were recommended this place by a friend, and we couldn’t be happier that we decided to book an appointment! They showed us so much love, kindness, and care our entire time there! Such sweet people who truly care and that are so happy for you!♥️ I recommend everyone who is expecting to go there, you’ll love it!!♥️read more
Aida Brown
Aida Brown
2022-03-17T01:43:21+0000
Absolutely love it here! We went twice when I was pregnant with my son back in 2020 and just went today to find out... we’re having a little girl. Carleigh helped us and she was soothing and kind (our girl was very shy and wiggly!). We already can’t wait to come back.read more
Aimee Kristina Lind
Aimee Kristina Lind
2022-03-11T04:57:16+0000
Carleigh was so amazing! She took her time getting images of my little one, was very sweet and took her time. Great... atmosphere, clean, and peaceful. Leslie was great also. She got me in the same day I called to book an appointment and was very helpful. I will definitely be back throughout my pregnancy.read more
Aleesia Gobin Velazquez
Aleesia Gobin Velazquez
2022-01-28T20:33:08+0000
Definitely go to wombs window!! I was scared as I just moved here from Washington and I was reading reviews from a few... places here and I chose wombs window!! They have been the best part of both my pregnancy experiences since I’ve moved here!!! Carleigh is so sweet and takes her time showing you your little peanut!! They also made my daughter feel welcome the whole time!! Thank you wombs window see you again in two weeks for the gender scan!!!💖💙read more
Nikki Pate
Nikki Pate
2021-12-05T01:55:27+0000
i am currently 22 weeks pregnant..with my first baby .. at 17 weeks I went to peek a baby they told me I was having a... boy.. then my obgyn said girl.. so I was like ..... so I made an appointment with wombs window and what a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone!!! they did some awesome shots of my baby and she's definitely a girl 👧 💗 thank you for putting my mind at ease..read more
Efrain Mendoza Garcia
Efrain Mendoza Garcia
2021-11-18T00:02:12+0000
excelente atention por parte de Carleigh, te explica de la mejor manera 10/10
Garcìa Gaona
Garcìa Gaona
2021-02-01T17:19:41+0000
I am really happy that my son and my husband could come in to see our baby. Thank you Womb's Window for this pleasant... experience.read more
Cassie Brazil
Cassie Brazil
2020-08-09T04:05:24+0000
Had the best experience here. The receptionists are very friendly and personable and Laurie (? Can’t remember....baby... brain!) who did the ultrasound was SO welcoming and friendly as well. She took her time and just was so sweet. I really couldn’t recommend this place enough.read more
Gloria Ramirez
Gloria Ramirez
2020-07-23T17:38:03+0000
Best experiences here at Womb’s Window! We were able to determine our baby’s gender and returned later to see our baby... in 3D/HD!! Not only was my husband actually able to be involved and see our baby, we also got a 10% discount for returning during the same pregnancy! Also, the customer service is exceptional, and they really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.. even our ultrasound tech was amazing!! 10/10 would recommend!read more
Kaitlyn Thompson
Kaitlyn Thompson
2020-05-29T14:45:44+0000
I love wombs window, I went with my daughter in 2016,and now get to go again. I recommend anyone I know to come to... them! The lady who did my ultra sound was super nice, the waiting area is super cozy. I love that you can buy stuffed animals with the babys heart beat,and little bows. They are all really friendly and I'll definitely be making another appointment for the babys gender!!read more
Melissa Arellano
Melissa Arellano
2019-10-23T21:19:49+0000
always left my appointments satisfied! 💕 i absolutely love the costumer service
Marisa Yvette Lynne Hernandez
Marisa Yvette Lynne Hernandez
2019-08-30T21:20:24+0000
I loved going here the environment was amazing super relaxed and the staff just made me feel super comfortable got... great pics of our baby girlread more
Heather McLain
Heather McLain
2019-05-15T20:10:30+0000
I’ve been there for two different sonograms (gender reveal and love in motion) both times were with different women... doing the sonograms. Both were awesome. So patient with me but also the baby when she wouldn’t cooperate. I also came in for a prenatal massage which was literally the most amazing massage of my life. I felt feeling so relaxed and positive. Wonderful environment. Would recommend to anyone (and have to anyone who will listen)!read more
Danielle Hinds
Danielle Hinds
2019-03-10T21:00:28+0000
I had my experience with Wombs window a couple days ago and it was the best experience. The ladies in there are nice,... friendly, and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend wombs window. I won’t go back to peek a baby and will be going to wombs window for now on.read more
Samantha Antonio
Samantha Antonio
2019-02-25T05:30:16+0000
Absolutely loved it here went in for a secret reveal to find out the gender of our baby, the room is so cozy & all the... people working there are so loving and sweet. 10/10 recommended will definitely be coming back for a 3D view.read more
Brittaney Monarrez
Brittaney Monarrez
2019-02-24T21:45:42+0000
Absolutely amazing staff! They helped us find out what we were having! Thanks to you guys we were able to do our gender... reveal yesterday! We will be back!read more
MelissaLil Mario Martinez
MelissaLil Mario Martinez
2019-02-23T04:01:11+0000
they are kind they are really good and they are very awesome people I went there for my first son and I just went there... again for my second kid my experience there was very good I should say wonderfulread more
Rebecca Jameson
Rebecca Jameson
2019-02-21T02:15:53+0000
My experience here getting the 4D & HD ultrasound was so wonderful. The staff was very tentative, the rooms are very... relaxing and it was an all around worthwhile experience. Thank you!read more
Wordsof Wisdom
Wordsof Wisdom
2019-01-09T18:23:26+0000
Carla was amazing! I am 33 weeks and it was hard getting baby to turn into the right position for pics. Carla was... patient and tried several attempts to work with baby. She is great at what she does I wouldn't want to do a 3d with anyone else but her.read more
Amber Dominguez
Amber Dominguez
2018-11-07T16:49:29+0000
5 starsI will definitely be going back for my 3d/4d ultrasound.. we went for the gender check and it was an amazing... experience! receptionist is super friendly and so is Mrs.. Carla, the ultrasound tech. this is the best place to go! thank you again. 💙read more
Francesca Rufino Castillo
Francesca Rufino Castillo
2018-11-06T20:27:38+0000
Cute little place wonderful customer service and great vibes very satisfied with the results photos and dvd thank you... ladiesread more
Vanessa Martin
Vanessa Martin
2018-07-24T05:50:27+0000
Couldn't be happier with the service. I went today at 12 weeks and my pictures came out amazing! The tech spent a lot... of time with me and was very patient. She could event tell he was a boy that early! I went back for my 3D/4D pictures here and Alyssa was so nice, this was our second time having her. The pictures came out great and she was really patient. We were singing “A Million Dreams” from the Greatest Showman during our appointment, and our little baby loved it!read more
Ara Surles
Ara Surles
2018-04-15T00:26:00+0000
Valerie Razo
Valerie Razo
2018-02-20T01:21:13+0000
You guys are amazing! Staff was nice Alyssa did my ultrasound was so nice & fun.... Thank You!
Rochelle Alarcon
Rochelle Alarcon
2018-02-08T05:52:43+0000
Thank you so much!! Had such a great experience 9 years ago with my son and now had another amazing experience with my... daughter today. Thank you for being so caring and taking your time and being so sweet Alyssa.read more
Summer Simon
Summer Simon
2018-01-20T05:14:07+0000
They were amazing as always. I went to get 3D with my first child and decided I wanted to do the Bows and Bow ties... package with my second. Alyssa was awesome! She was so sweet and kind and patient. She was able to see we were having a girl but I had a hard time seeing it with the picture that was printed. I went back in because my sister was getting to see her baby and I asked about my gender pic. Alyssa was again had no problem explaining it to me (again) and then even offered to take me back in to reassure me. She was awesome and I feel so comfortable now with knowing I’m having another girl! :) Thank you Alyssa and Wombs Window. I’ll be back later to see this little girl in 3D/4D! :)read more
Rachael Bowen
Rachael Bowen
2018-01-16T18:53:25+0000
Really clean and comfortable atmosphere! Staff was really fantastic also. I’d definitely go back!!
Elizabeth Honrada
Elizabeth Honrada
2018-01-07T00:45:40+0000
What a day! We won the free scan and was able to see if we were having a boy or girl. We are so thankful to you ladies... for you kindness and hospitality. We had such a wonderful experience. Pictures are so clear and the room was very comfy and inviting. Lots of cute baby and mommy accessories to purchase. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again.read more
Jean Winter
Jean Winter
2017-12-27T04:37:43+0000
This place is highly recommended. The 1st time we went here our baby doesn't cooperate so they give me another day to... try. The technician who works there ( I forgot her name ) but shes really nice. On my 2nd try good thing the baby is cooperating and we are satisfied on the picture we got :) It is really worth the drive since we're an hour away.read more
Aissha Baldwin
Aissha Baldwin
2017-11-09T16:59:29+0000
They were so good to my baby Roman� I came in for a 28 week ultrasound and he wasn’t really cooperating us them because... he had his hand covering up his face. They were able to reschedule me 2 days after and he decided to be cooperative this time �. They also spent like an hour in the room with me even though my appointment was really supposed to only be 15 minutes! They’re so patient and I adore them for that. I definitely recommend this place better than peek-a-baby. �read more
Britney Mays
Britney Mays
2017-10-27T19:36:41+0000
They do such a great job my untrsounds pics came out amazing thank yu � i highly recommend to go to wombs Window.
Betsy Peralta
Betsy Peralta
2017-10-25T05:01:40+0000
Love ! The ultrasound tech was so sweet! We got the HD package. The baby wouldn’t really want to let himself get seen.... His hand was over his face. So she rescheduled me for Free. Definitely, recommend this place !read more
Becki Becker
Becki Becker
2017-10-14T00:24:16+0000
Natalia Flores
Natalia Flores
2017-09-10T17:53:37+0000
Our 2nd time and loved each of the technician were patient and complete delight. Tammy was even able to get a frown out... our baby boy. Reception was able to book us a time so that way were able to pick from either two packages.read more
Martin Orozco
Martin Orozco
2017-09-07T19:54:22+0000
Brianna Dawne Furiosi
Brianna Dawne Furiosi
2017-09-02T06:05:23+0000
I went here back in June for my gender scan and they got the gender right. Everyone was so nice as well. I came back in... august(the 5th) to try and get a 3D scan of baby but she would not cooperate they tried everything including having the owner come in and try to get her to cooperate. She wouldn't. They allowed me to come back until she cooperated and thankfully today she did. We all almost said oh well .they even offered me a free heartbeat bear or a free scan again in 2 weeks. But last minute this baby decided to cooperate. The women who work there are so nice and amazing I recommend them to everyone .read more
Heidi Dias
Heidi Dias
2017-08-07T16:57:39+0000
Thank you so Much for the great experience! I had went somewhere else previously and the experience wasn't even as... close to how well I was treated by the ladies at Womb's Window! Great customer service and atmosphere! I highly recommend!read more
Felicia Vasquez
Felicia Vasquez
2017-08-01T00:36:36+0000
I had my gender sonogram earlier today(I'm having a girl, yay!!). My technicians name was Tammie, I think, I'm sorry if... I'm wrong. She was patient and very nice she made this first time experience of mine a great one! All the staff was so polite! Will be visiting again soon! Thank you ladies!!read more
Amanda Costa
Amanda Costa
2017-07-26T23:04:27+0000
Thank you so much to all the ladies for such wonderful ultrasounds throughout my whole pregnancy so far! Yesterday was... probably the last one I'll have and I couldn't be any happier with the images I have of our little girl. Everyone was super wonderful and very generous which has made this difficult pregnancy a little easier! I will recommend this place to anyone I know! �read more
Mika Johnson
Mika Johnson
2017-07-25T21:19:46+0000
Today I did a 3d session with Olivia to see my little girl. She was great! I went to wombs window for my first... pregnancy with my son, Major and was beyond satisfied. They got my son's gender correct and his facial shots were spot on.So back to today's visit. It was my 2nd try seeing my daughters face due to the fact that she is obsessed with her hands and didn't want to move them from her face. Olivia was very patient and tried everything today to get her to move so we can have a clear face shot. Although my daughter wasn't having it again Olivia invited me back for a 3rd redo but I was fine with what we already had :) The point of telling you all of this is the fact that every employee that I have been in contact with at Wombs Window has been nothing but great to me and my family. they do amazing work. If you're not satisfied, they don't mind helping you until you get what you want. Every business should be as helpful as they are.read more
Marilyn Lua
Marilyn Lua
2017-07-19T14:49:59+0000
Me, My husband, & 3 year old had an amazing experience here a few days ago. Such a clean place and the lady's had great... customer service and were very sweet. My technician was Alyssa and she was incredible and sooo sweet!! I have an anterior placenta so it was a little harder to see the baby because it was right on his face but she still managed to work around it and try her best to get good shots of the baby and let me tell you she got amazing pictures. She did everything to make my little lazy boy turn his head lol. I recommend this place to everyone and will never go back to Peek A Baby again! The quality of these pictures are so much more clear. Thank you Wombs WIndow!!read more
Alexander Ochoa
Alexander Ochoa
2017-06-19T00:35:11+0000
This place is great. The rooms are spacey enough for large groups. The techs are super nice and awesome.
Kasey Reis
Kasey Reis
2017-06-14T00:25:53+0000
I love this place! The atmosphere, employees and just everything about it. You can have more than just ur significant... other in there. And they got the gender right at 14 weeks!! �read more
Erika Esquer
Erika Esquer
2017-06-01T17:40:09+0000
My babygirl would not cooperate with us at all and they went out and beyond to do the most they could to ensure I left... with atleast one perfect picture but I ended up getting a few great ones! Went here at 16 weeks & 34 weeks great place 👍🏼read more
Michelle Clark
Michelle Clark
2017-05-17T02:21:24+0000
Amazing staff! Great experience! Worth the drive from Stockton 🙂
Adriana Komorowski
Adriana Komorowski
2017-05-10T06:57:42+0000
Gloria Duran
Gloria Duran
2017-05-07T07:42:32+0000
My visit was truly amazing! Wonderful environment, the sweetest tech's, I absolutely loved it! Our little one spent... almost the whole scan playing with her umbilical cord putting it in her mouth, covering her face with it & would not budge. Till literally the very end. A 15 min scan quickly turned into a 45 min scan, thankfully our awesome! ultrasound tech was determined to get us good pictures & gosh did she succeed. We are so beyond grateful, we were able to get the most perfect pictures of our little miracle smiling. Thank u so much! Looking forward to my next visitread more
Matt Womack
Matt Womack
2017-05-05T17:12:12+0000
It was awesome worth every penny i couldn't stop smiling getting to look at my baby's face
Debi Melendrez
Debi Melendrez
2017-05-04T22:16:15+0000
Our ultrasound tech was absolutely wonderful, I was a visitor with my son, Brian Melendrez, and his lovely Daughter in... law Tina melendrez���read more
Dannie Williams-Vasquez
Dannie Williams-Vasquez
2017-04-28T04:33:47+0000
Syreeta Ann Huerta
Syreeta Ann Huerta
2017-04-28T04:32:05+0000
Have a wonderful experience the tech Was so nice love it!!
Donilynn Archibeque
Donilynn Archibeque
2017-04-13T19:54:57+0000
Super clean very friendly staff very accommodating they went above and beyond to make mine and my family's experience... so wonderful as we all got to know what our baby's gender is BOY! So very happy with Womb Windows THANK YOU!!read more
Rodriguez Edgar Marina
Rodriguez Edgar Marina
2017-04-11T18:55:21+0000
Great place very patient with my baby girl and I loved how excited the tech was with my little Mamas �
Yvette Ng
Yvette Ng
2017-04-02T11:11:48+0000
Raquel Rosales
Raquel Rosales
2017-03-26T09:27:38+0000
Stephanie Herrera
Stephanie Herrera
2017-03-25T00:43:39+0000
Vonda Jones
Vonda Jones
2017-03-13T20:12:45+0000
Mandy Silva
Mandy Silva
2017-03-10T16:53:48+0000
My experience at wombs window was truly amazing ! My first appointment my baby girl didn't want to cooperate , however... we were still given a few really nice photos and were able to reschedule for a FREE return. The second visit she did phenomenal and the ultrasound tech was so kind and enjoyable. She made our experience lovely and got some beautiful images of our baby girl. On a CD alone we have 117 stunning images of our 26 weeks little sweetheart as well as lots printed :) I cannot suggest this place enough. I will be returning when I am pregnant again. Thank you wombs windowread more
Elisabeth Talavera
Elisabeth Talavera
2016-12-31T20:59:46+0000
My baby was on her side and they still took the pictures my pictures looked nothing like the ones they have on the wall... all i see in my picture is half the face of my baby and the placenta I should of just got a normal package instead of waisting $100 on half a face and placenta even the black and white pictures look horrible compared to when i went when i was 16 weeks im really disappointed I liked my first experience when i was 16 weeks I wish they had told me to come back where my baby would be in a good position but oh well i know next time :(read more
Julie Copus
Julie Copus
2016-12-23T00:13:37+0000
Awesome place i was having morning sickness for my gender appt and they gave me a garbage can extra pillows and yay its... a girl best place everread more
Marlene E. Cortés
Marlene E. Cortés
2016-12-03T23:26:46+0000
Norma Alvarez
Norma Alvarez
2016-11-27T04:42:23+0000
Bren Da
Bren Da
2016-11-22T18:35:50+0000
Amazing service! They were so patient with my stubborn little guy, and took their time to make sure we were pleased... with our pictures, even though baby was not cooperating at all lol. Thank you so much, wombs window, for an awesome experience! I'd highly recommend<3read more
Cynthia Chavez
Cynthia Chavez
2016-11-20T20:51:21+0000
The lady thay helped my husband an I was so sweet, we have 4 boys an WE ARE HAVING A GIRL! WE did a gender reveal an... she helped us by keeping it a secret! I can't wait to go back to see my princess grow.read more
Jeanette Valencia
Jeanette Valencia
2016-10-21T15:50:56+0000
Martha Servin
Martha Servin
2016-10-13T02:16:04+0000
It's the best place :) went there with all my 4 pregnancies :)
Michelle Luis Scott
Michelle Luis Scott
2016-10-12T13:53:47+0000
We had a great experience. The office is very clean and the staff is so kind! We would definitely recommend this place!
Lauren Koury
Lauren Koury
2016-10-07T22:52:20+0000
1st time baby wouldn't cooperate and just went back today for try #2. Both techs were amazing and patient. Today we got... some better pictures 3D. A very pleasant experience. Their customer service is 100%! We will deff be back! �read more
Alisia Lopez
Alisia Lopez
2016-10-07T20:21:14+0000
Jamie Danielle Clark
Jamie Danielle Clark
2016-10-03T03:51:19+0000
The lady that performed my sonogram had the best customer service ever. She made us feel like she was part of the... family, enjoying each moment as we were. It made it for such a special experience. Very nice, calm atmoshpere. I would highly recommend anyone to go there.read more
Allen O'Brien Clark
Allen O'Brien Clark
2016-10-03T03:36:09+0000
Jillana Rodighiero
Jillana Rodighiero
2016-09-11T05:50:43+0000
They were extremely friendly and just as excited to see my baby boy as I was. Did an amazing job to get some good... photos of my son! Was a happy day and would go back every day to do this if I could. Absolutely loved the environment and service! � Precious day and they made it all possible, so happy with the pictures and the people were awesome. I Would recommend to go here to see your baby if you get a chance.read more
Angelina Larios Fernandez
Angelina Larios Fernandez
2016-08-20T22:30:39+0000
People were really friendly! The boutique was really cute. It took a while to get a 3D picture of my baby but they... didn't give up. They gave me a free session since we couldn't get what we wanted. Which they let me update the package (I didn't know we couldn't upgrade it). They even gave my husband a free bracelet when we found out we were having a boy on his birthday. Definitely going back for my next pregnancy!read more
Diana Everist
Diana Everist
2016-08-20T00:23:07+0000
Place is great the ladies that work there are really nice!
Mary Villalobos
Mary Villalobos
2016-08-18T22:37:04+0000
Nat Martinez Sanchez
Nat Martinez Sanchez
2016-05-08T01:24:47+0000
This is the second time here, the first time was xmas eve of 2013 and today with my 2nd pregnancy!! And trust me they... are awesome!! They are friendly and welcoming!!read more
Gerardo Barajas
Gerardo Barajas
2016-03-10T19:06:49+0000
Christopher Camua
Christopher Camua
2016-02-26T08:37:03+0000
THANK YOU so much for a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE we had... 1st time parents and that moment is such a rollercoaster of... emotion... Makes me more excited to see our baby... Great accomodating people... clean and relaxing facility... WE LOVE IT....read more
Jordan Castro
Jordan Castro
2016-01-20T00:46:29+0000
Carlos Medina
Carlos Medina
2015-12-27T06:35:16+0000
I want to know if this place has made a mistake in revealing the wrong gender?
Stella Jones
Stella Jones
2015-11-14T00:02:44+0000
Luz Ocampo
Luz Ocampo
2015-10-15T19:39:51+0000
Marla Frias
Marla Frias
2015-10-11T00:49:17+0000
Amazing experience! Great new technology! Awesome staff!
Annie Güitròn
Annie Güitròn
2015-09-10T20:26:23+0000
The HD is a must & the staff was very sweet. I loved the room it was very relaxing thank you for making my experience... great it was definitely worth the money:)read more
Kylene Richan Reyes
Kylene Richan Reyes
2015-09-09T17:55:24+0000
Amazing place! Comfortable and serene atmosphere and the women were great. Our new little girl was being shy with her... legs crossed and we feared we wouldn't get to find out that day and the tech was patient and reassuring that she wouldn't give up. EXTREMELY PERFECT ENVIRONMENT. Great prices as well. Will definitely be returning when I'm further along.read more
Sheryl Garcia
Sheryl Garcia
2015-08-30T04:12:43+0000
Very professional service . The boutique has the cutest items I have not seen in other shops . It was a true pleasure... to have the tech show us a sneak peek of our previous first grandchild . Thank youread more
Stephanie Knight
Stephanie Knight
2015-08-05T02:50:31+0000
Stephanie Fisher
Stephanie Fisher
2015-07-20T15:55:18+0000
The lady's were so nice and made our visit really amazing.
Leticia Mckean
Leticia Mckean
2015-07-20T07:33:02+0000
Very nice people and accurate on determining who he would look like more
Maria Juarez
Maria Juarez
2015-06-20T14:42:05+0000
I will never be back there again!! Tech didnt know what she was doing.
Felicia Leonguerrero
Felicia Leonguerrero
2015-06-04T22:00:09+0000
Bella Magana
Bella Magana
2015-02-25T17:38:55+0000
Allysa Moura
Allysa Moura
2015-01-29T04:19:42+0000
Amazing amazing amazing!!!!! Never will I ever go to any where else. Thank you wombs window for your patients and... excellent customer service and amazing pics of my little girl... went today and I'm in love.read more
Jaycee Lake
Jaycee Lake
2014-12-16T06:27:28+0000
Loved it there! Comfortable atmosphere and made the experience soo much easier & not stressful. Young lady I had was... perfect to & made me excited about having my baby Boy :) worth paying for definitely! <3read more
Mindy Hernandez Hernandez
Mindy Hernandez Hernandez
2014-12-05T23:31:21+0000
Alyssa Endfinger
Alyssa Endfinger
2014-11-18T16:12:48+0000
Domiino Ochoa
Domiino Ochoa
2014-10-29T23:32:58+0000
Lati Espino
Lati Espino
2014-10-17T20:37:03+0000
Absolutely LOVE wombs window❤️ my son is stubborn like dad but the tech was so amazing and she took the time to make... sure we got the best 3D shots:)read more
Heather Lynn Gomez Lopez
Heather Lynn Gomez Lopez
2014-10-16T15:44:56+0000
I went there for the gender package at 17 weeks (its a girl) Im now 30 weeks 5 days and im going back for 3D/4D... ultrasound! I cant wait to see what my baby looks like :) my last visit there was a great experience.read more
Krista Morris
Krista Morris
2014-09-19T19:43:19+0000
I had such an amazing experience he LO wouldn't cooperate the first time but we went back again yesterday and got some... amazing pictures. The staff is very kind and polite the are great!read more
Janet Montanez
Janet Montanez
2014-08-05T01:28:13+0000
Vanessa Rodriguez
Vanessa Rodriguez
2014-07-09T01:24:33+0000
So patient and friendly. Did the gender reveal package and found out I'm having a baby girl. Definitely will be back... to do the 3d ultrasound.read more
Denise Marie Martinez
Denise Marie Martinez
2014-07-08T22:01:29+0000
Ashley Berdosh
Ashley Berdosh
2014-07-04T05:57:35+0000
Kasie Carrillo
Kasie Carrillo
2014-07-02T03:13:46+0000
Graciela Peña
Graciela Peña
2014-07-01T03:23:36+0000
Stephanie Green
Stephanie Green
2014-06-30T22:44:40+0000
Juanita Eikeberg
Juanita Eikeberg
2014-06-30T20:37:23+0000
Jennifer Mandujano
Jennifer Mandujano
2014-06-17T21:36:41+0000
Malika Malenfant
Malika Malenfant
2014-06-17T16:34:31+0000
Nanette Adcock
Nanette Adcock
2014-06-16T01:56:59+0000
Jennifer Leigh Scott Carlson
Jennifer Leigh Scott Carlson
2014-06-13T21:45:40+0000
Alisha Eileen
Alisha Eileen
2014-06-11T06:25:58+0000
Ashley Miller
Ashley Miller
2014-06-10T04:36:11+0000
Sophie Alejandra A
Sophie Alejandra A
2014-05-31T01:29:31+0000
Javi Gonzalez
Javi Gonzalez
2014-05-03T13:52:40+0000
Ashley Carnesecca
Ashley Carnesecca
2014-04-18T16:11:48+0000
Jess Marie
Jess Marie
2014-04-18T13:13:49+0000
Bri Riri Smith
Bri Riri Smith
2014-04-16T22:54:27+0000
Awesome Place! We will be back!
Bri Riri Smith
Bri Riri Smith
2014-04-16T22:54:26+0000
Muhammad Khan Fahad
Muhammad Khan Fahad
2014-04-14T07:17:52+0000
Patti Duncan
Patti Duncan
2014-04-10T18:10:21+0000
Tara Cuslidge-Staiano
Tara Cuslidge-Staiano
2014-02-09T03:40:37+0000
My husband and I went in today for the "Quick Peek." We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, even if baby girl didn't... want to be photographed. We both left smiling with precious images and a DVD to cherish until she arrives in May. Thank you for taking good care of us!read more
Ashley Mahoney
Ashley Mahoney
2013-12-29T18:21:33+0000
I had such a great time with carleigh ! Thanku so much guys:) made my day
Jana C Olson
Jana C Olson
2013-12-25T19:55:19+0000
Angel Pineda
Angel Pineda
2013-12-24T16:39:33+0000
Francesca Caccìa
Francesca Caccìa
2013-12-21T16:03:34+0000
Tashua Adney
Tashua Adney
2013-12-09T18:52:00+0000
You can be in a terrible mood and just looking at this page cheers you up.
Lupita Zavala Molinero
Lupita Zavala Molinero
2013-12-06T00:14:08+0000
Beth Torres
Beth Torres
2013-11-26T05:21:47+0000
Robert N Nikki
Robert N Nikki
2013-11-24T22:51:38+0000
Savannah Daniel
Savannah Daniel
2013-11-22T03:38:04+0000
I have gone here twice now, once to find out the gender of my baby and once at 28 weeks for a look at our little one. I... have to say, I have never had better service with any business of any kind. They actually show a lot of heart, and they always want to do right by their customers. The owner, Kathy, is just a joy. As my husband is in the military and currently deployed overseas, she did everything possible to accommodate us so that he could join in online as well as family members all across the country. Our technicians were both great, especially Carleigh who made sure to be very thorough and had a very good personality making it a more comfortable experience. All around, everyone who works here makes sure your experience is comfortable, fun, and gets everyone involved. Thank you so much Kathy for everything you've done for us. Sincerely, The Daniel'sread more
Ana Nava Alberto
Ana Nava Alberto
2013-11-17T18:38:23+0000
AleMari Marion
AleMari Marion
2013-11-13T17:31:12+0000
Gillian Smith
Gillian Smith
2013-11-09T22:24:13+0000
Heidi Jackson
Heidi Jackson
2013-11-08T00:47:37+0000
Valerie Mitchell
Valerie Mitchell
2013-11-07T22:24:23+0000
Jamie Rose
Jamie Rose
2013-11-07T18:57:39+0000
Dana Dee
Dana Dee
2013-11-07T11:40:41+0000
Sandra Guido
Sandra Guido
2013-11-05T17:57:12+0000
Tabatha Mrsbabysdot Green
Tabatha Mrsbabysdot Green
2013-10-31T16:45:01+0000
Scarlett Kathleen
Scarlett Kathleen
2013-10-29T03:12:48+0000
Ashley Johnson
Ashley Johnson
2013-10-28T04:24:53+0000
Leasha Moore-Camarena
Leasha Moore-Camarena
2013-10-23T14:52:46+0000
Ashley Wheeler
Ashley Wheeler
2013-10-19T17:12:47+0000
April Harrison Locklear
April Harrison Locklear
2013-10-17T23:20:41+0000
Brittany Stephens
Brittany Stephens
2013-09-23T17:10:00+0000
Allison Marquez
Allison Marquez
2013-09-11T04:14:50+0000
Amber Grizzle
Amber Grizzle
2013-09-09T17:02:04+0000
Michelle Davila
Michelle Davila
2013-08-15T17:59:03+0000
Elisa Morelos Barrera
Elisa Morelos Barrera
2013-08-12T06:08:36+0000
BreeAnn Janae
BreeAnn Janae
2013-08-07T15:43:26+0000
Danielle Gowen
Danielle Gowen
2013-08-02T15:45:07+0000
Sierra Stobaugh
Sierra Stobaugh
2013-08-01T15:50:09+0000
Phala Song
Phala Song
2013-08-01T07:47:58+0000
Darlene Veras
Darlene Veras
2013-07-31T04:54:17+0000
Stephanie Gonser
Stephanie Gonser
2013-06-27T02:25:07+0000
Eboni Morris
Eboni Morris
2013-03-18T10:45:51+0000
Jus had mines done on the 16th & I loved it. Best experience ever
Next Reviews